FRIENDS ONLY (mostly)
(as of 1/14/2007)

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    hobik said,

    I am intrigued by you (especially your Vonnegut quotage because I love him), so I’m adding you 😀

  2. 3

    OH NO!

    I am a troll and I’d like to spend my days and nights tormenting you though Livejournal. Is there any way you can make this possible?

    JEF

  3. 5

    dr_skeletor said,

    Dude, Jaz, I’m sorry I haven’t responded to you until now, I never use my livejournal anymore. Anyway, I’m with Danny right now, we have a band called Nude Loaf that rocks the house or something. You should really come up to Bellingham and soon. I would love to see you and talk to you and i know that Danny would too. My phone number is 360 431 5570. Call me soon. Leave me a message though because I don’t answer unknown calls (damn those people who want my money!). Hope to talk to you soon.
    Love you girl,
    Liisa


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment